Release date : March 2000
    Platforms : PC, Mac

    After receiving a strange invitation to a Scottish estate, Lara now learns of the existence of a fifth artefact, the Hand of Rathmore. Lost for many years, this final piece will complete the set. A hazardous trail riddled with traps and enemies takes her from a Scottish castle's subterranean laboratory to the Paris Catacombs. Be ready for anything and prepare to be amazed !

    The Lost Artefact includes 6 brand new levels that provide a continuation of Lara's adventures in Tomb Raider III.

    Number of levels : 6
    Number of secrets : 15

    1 - Highland Fling
    2 - Willard's Lair

    3 - Shakespeare Cliff
    4 - Sleeping with the Fishes

    5 - It's a Madhouse !
    6 - Reunion